Find your railway ticket for direction
Novodmytrivsky - Turkuly

Novodmytrivsky 2209410 Turkuly 2208525

Train schedule Novodmytrivsky → Turkuly

Return trains Turkuly → Novodmytrivsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novodmytrivsky

04:26

Turkuly

05:44

01:18

Dist. 51 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novodmytrivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Turkuly

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novodmytrivsky → Turkuly

If you need to buy railway ticket Novodmytrivsky Turkuly online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novodmytrivsky and Turkuly we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 51 km, and the fastest train №869Ш arrives in 01:18 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 01:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novodmytrivsky and Turkuly. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 04:26. And the latest one is №869Ш, it departures at 04:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novodmytrivsky and Turkuly starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новодмитриевский - Туркулы

Новодмитриевский 2209410 Туркулы 2208525

Расписание поездов Новодмитриевский → Туркулы

Смотреть обратно Туркулы → Новодмитриевский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новодмитриевский

04:26

Туркулы

05:44

01:18

Раст. 51 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новодмитриевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туркулы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новодмитриевский → Туркулы

Чтобы купить жд билет Новодмитриевский Туркулы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новодмитриевский Туркулы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 51 км, и самый быстрый поезд №869Ш преодолевает его за 01:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 01:18 часов. Всего между Новодмитриевский и Туркулы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 04:26 утра, а самый поздний - №869Ш в 04:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новодмитриевский Туркулы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.