Find your railway ticket for direction
Hordyshivka - Uman

Hordyshivka 2209406 Uman 2208640

Train schedule Hordyshivka → Uman

Return trains Uman → Hordyshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855О

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Uman
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hordyshivka

11:09

Uman

13:15

02:06

Dist. 80 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hordyshivka → Uman

If you need to buy railway ticket Hordyshivka Uman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hordyshivka and Uman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 80 km, and the fastest train №855О arrives in 02:06 hours. The slowest train is №855О and it arrives in 02:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hordyshivka and Uman. So far the most earliest train is №855О and it departures at 11:09. And the latest one is №855О, it departures at 11:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hordyshivka and Uman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гордышевка - Умань

Гордышевка 2209406 Умань 2208640

Расписание поездов Гордышевка → Умань

Смотреть обратно Умань → Гордышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Умань
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гордышевка

11:09

Умань

13:15

02:06

Раст. 80 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Умань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гордышевка → Умань

Чтобы купить жд билет Гордышевка Умань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гордышевка Умань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 80 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855О преодолевает его за 02:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855О - проходит за 02:06 часов. Всего между Гордышевка и Умань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855О отправляется в 11:09 утра, а самый поздний - №855О в 11:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гордышевка Умань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.