Find your railway ticket for direction
Hordyshivka - Rozsokhuvatka

Hordyshivka 2209406 Rozsokhuvatka 2208371

Train schedule Hordyshivka → Rozsokhuvatka

Return trains Rozsokhuvatka → Hordyshivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hordyshivka

15:37

Rozsokhuvatka

16:08

00:31

Dist. 21 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hordyshivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozsokhuvatka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hordyshivka → Rozsokhuvatka

If you need to buy railway ticket Hordyshivka Rozsokhuvatka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hordyshivka and Rozsokhuvatka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 21 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 00:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hordyshivka and Rozsokhuvatka. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 15:37. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 15:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hordyshivka and Rozsokhuvatka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гордышевка - Россоховатка

Гордышевка 2209406 Россоховатка 2208371

Расписание поездов Гордышевка → Россоховатка

Смотреть обратно Россоховатка → Гордышевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гордышевка

15:37

Россоховатка

16:08

00:31

Раст. 21 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гордышевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россоховатка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гордышевка → Россоховатка

Чтобы купить жд билет Гордышевка Россоховатка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гордышевка Россоховатка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 21 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 00:31 часов. Всего между Гордышевка и Россоховатка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 15:37 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 15:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гордышевка Россоховатка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.