Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinetspil - Balta

Kinetspil 2209391 Balta 2208550

Train schedule Kinetspil → Balta

Return trains Balta → Kinetspil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinetspil

00:42

Balta

02:31

01:49

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kinetspil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kinetspil → Balta

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinetspil Balta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinetspil and Balta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 107 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 01:49 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 01:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kinetspil and Balta. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 00:42. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 00:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinetspil and Balta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конецполь - Балта

Конецполь 2209391 Балта 2208550

Расписание поездов Конецполь → Балта

Смотреть обратно Балта → Конецполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конецполь

00:42

Балта

02:31

01:49

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конецполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конецполь → Балта

Чтобы купить жд билет Конецполь Балта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конецполь Балта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 01:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 01:49 часов. Всего между Конецполь и Балта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 00:42 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 00:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конецполь Балта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.