Find your railway ticket for direction
Kinetspil - Lyubashivka

Kinetspil 2209391 Lyubashivka 2208444

Train schedule Kinetspil → Lyubashivka

Return trains Lyubashivka → Kinetspil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
137Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Cherkasy
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kinetspil

00:42

Lyubashivka

01:29

00:47

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kinetspil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lyubashivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kinetspil → Lyubashivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kinetspil Lyubashivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kinetspil and Lyubashivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №137Ш arrives in 00:47 hours. The slowest train is №137Ш and it arrives in 00:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kinetspil and Lyubashivka. So far the most earliest train is №137Ш and it departures at 00:42. And the latest one is №137Ш, it departures at 00:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kinetspil and Lyubashivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Конецполь - Любашевка

Конецполь 2209391 Любашевка 2208444

Расписание поездов Конецполь → Любашевка

Смотреть обратно Любашевка → Конецполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
137Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Черкассы
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Конецполь

00:42

Любашевка

01:29

00:47

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Конецполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Любашевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Конецполь → Любашевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Конецполь Любашевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Конецполь Любашевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №137Ш преодолевает его за 00:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №137Ш - проходит за 00:47 часов. Всего между Конецполь и Любашевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №137Ш отправляется в 00:42 утра, а самый поздний - №137Ш в 00:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Конецполь Любашевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.