Find your railway ticket for direction
Tymkovo - Apostolove

Tymkovo 2208744 Apostolove 2210830

Train schedule Tymkovo → Apostolove

Return trains Apostolove → Tymkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tymkovo

06:32

Apostolove

08:50

02:18

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tymkovo

03:33

Apostolove

05:38

02:05

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tymkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tymkovo → Apostolove

If you need to buy railway ticket Tymkovo Apostolove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tymkovo and Apostolove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 99 km, and the fastest train №102К arrives in 02:05 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 02:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tymkovo and Apostolove. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 03:33. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 06:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tymkovo and Apostolove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимково - Апостолово

Тимково 2208744 Апостолово 2210830

Расписание поездов Тимково → Апостолово

Смотреть обратно Апостолово → Тимково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тимково

06:32

Апостолово

08:50

02:18

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тимково

03:33

Апостолово

05:38

02:05

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимково → Апостолово

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимково Апостолово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимково Апостолово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 99 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102К преодолевает его за 02:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 02:18 часов. Всего между Тимково и Апостолово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 03:33 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 06:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимково Апостолово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.