Find your railway ticket for direction
Tymkovo - Kherson

Tymkovo 2208744 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Tymkovo → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Tymkovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tymkovo

06:32

Kherson

13:52

07:20

Dist. 318 km
Show route
Hide route
102К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Tymkovo

03:33

Kherson

08:59

05:26

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tymkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tymkovo → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Tymkovo Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tymkovo and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 254 km, and the fastest train №102К arrives in 05:26 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 07:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tymkovo and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №102К and it departures at 03:33. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 06:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tymkovo and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тимково - Херсон

Тимково 2208744 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Тимково → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Тимково

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тимково

06:32

Херсон

13:52

07:20

Раст. 318 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тимково

03:33

Херсон

08:59

05:26

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тимково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тимково → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Тимково Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тимково Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102К преодолевает его за 05:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 07:20 часов. Всего между Тимково и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №102К отправляется в 03:33 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 06:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тимково Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.