Find your railway ticket for direction
Uman - Smila

Uman 2208640 Smila 2208342

Train schedule Uman → Smila

Return trains Smila → Uman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
801Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

06:30

Smila

11:12

04:42

Dist. 208 km
Show route
Hide route
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

13:32

Smila

19:06

05:34

Dist. 208 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Smila

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uman → Smila

If you need to buy railway ticket Uman Smila online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uman and Smila we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 208 km, and the fastest train №801Д arrives in 04:42 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 05:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uman and Smila. So far the most earliest train is №801Д and it departures at 06:30. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uman and Smila starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Умань - Смела

Умань 2208640 Смела 2208342

Расписание поездов Умань → Смела

Смотреть обратно Смела → Умань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
801Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

06:30

Смела

11:12

04:42

Раст. 208 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

13:32

Смела

19:06

05:34

Раст. 208 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Умань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Смела

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Умань → Смела

Чтобы купить жд билет Умань Смела онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Умань Смела, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 208 км, и самый быстрый поезд №801Д преодолевает его за 04:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 05:34 часов. Всего между Умань и Смела курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №801Д отправляется в 06:30 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Умань Смела открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.