Find your railway ticket for direction
Uman - Shakhta

Uman 2208640 Shakhta 2208080

Train schedule Uman → Shakhta

Return trains Shakhta → Uman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
855Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Uman
Cherkasy
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uman

13:32

Shakhta

16:49

03:17

Dist. 125 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shakhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uman → Shakhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Uman Shakhta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uman and Shakhta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 125 km, and the fastest train №855Ш arrives in 03:17 hours. The slowest train is №855Ш and it arrives in 03:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uman and Shakhta. So far the most earliest train is №855Ш and it departures at 13:32. And the latest one is №855Ш, it departures at 13:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uman and Shakhta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Умань - Шахта

Умань 2208640 Шахта 2208080

Расписание поездов Умань → Шахта

Смотреть обратно Шахта → Умань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
855Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Умань
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Умань

13:32

Шахта

16:49

03:17

Раст. 125 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Умань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Умань → Шахта

Чтобы купить жд билет Умань Шахта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Умань Шахта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 125 км, и самый быстрый поезд №855Ш преодолевает его за 03:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №855Ш - проходит за 03:17 часов. Всего между Умань и Шахта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №855Ш отправляется в 13:32 утра, а самый поздний - №855Ш в 13:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Умань Шахта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.