Find your railway ticket for direction
Korystivka - Apostolove

Korystivka 2208630 Apostolove 2210830

Train schedule Korystivka → Apostolove

Return trains Apostolove → Korystivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korystivka

05:47

Apostolove

11:21

05:34

Dist. 186 km
Show route
Hide route
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korystivka

03:05

Apostolove

08:50

05:45

Dist. 229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korystivka → Apostolove

If you need to buy railway ticket Korystivka Apostolove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korystivka and Apostolove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 229 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 05:34 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 05:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korystivka and Apostolove. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 03:05. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 05:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korystivka and Apostolove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Користовка - Апостолово

Користовка 2208630 Апостолово 2210830

Расписание поездов Користовка → Апостолово

Смотреть обратно Апостолово → Користовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Користовка

05:47

Апостолово

11:21

05:34

Раст. 186 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Користовка

03:05

Апостолово

08:50

05:45

Раст. 229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Користовка → Апостолово

Чтобы купить жд билет Користовка Апостолово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Користовка Апостолово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 05:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 05:45 часов. Всего между Користовка и Апостолово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 03:05 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 05:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Користовка Апостолово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.