Find your railway ticket for direction
Korystivka - Kalinindorf

Korystivka 2208630 Kalinindorf 2208524

Train schedule Korystivka → Kalinindorf

Return trains Kalinindorf → Korystivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korystivka

03:05

Kalinindorf

11:02

07:57

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinindorf

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korystivka → Kalinindorf

If you need to buy railway ticket Korystivka Kalinindorf online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korystivka and Kalinindorf we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 315 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 07:57 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 07:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korystivka and Kalinindorf. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 03:05. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 03:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korystivka and Kalinindorf starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Користовка - Калининдорф

Користовка 2208630 Калининдорф 2208524

Расписание поездов Користовка → Калининдорф

Смотреть обратно Калининдорф → Користовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Користовка

03:05

Калининдорф

11:02

07:57

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калининдорф

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Користовка → Калининдорф

Чтобы купить жд билет Користовка Калининдорф онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Користовка Калининдорф, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 315 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 07:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 07:57 часов. Всего между Користовка и Калининдорф курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 03:05 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 03:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Користовка Калининдорф открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.