Find your railway ticket for direction
Korystivka - Kolomak

Korystivka 2208630 Kolomak 2204526

Train schedule Korystivka → Kolomak

Return trains Kolomak → Korystivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
060Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korystivka

02:18

Kolomak

06:57

04:39

Dist. 236 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korystivka

02:29

Kolomak

08:45

06:16

Dist. 236 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolomak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korystivka → Kolomak

If you need to buy railway ticket Korystivka Kolomak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korystivka and Kolomak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 236 km, and the fastest train №060Ш arrives in 04:39 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 06:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korystivka and Kolomak. So far the most earliest train is №060Ш and it departures at 02:18. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 02:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korystivka and Kolomak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Користовка - Коломак

Користовка 2208630 Коломак 2204526

Расписание поездов Користовка → Коломак

Смотреть обратно Коломак → Користовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
060Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Користовка

02:18

Коломак

06:57

04:39

Раст. 236 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Користовка

02:29

Коломак

08:45

06:16

Раст. 236 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коломак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Користовка → Коломак

Чтобы купить жд билет Користовка Коломак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Користовка Коломак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 236 км, и самый быстрый поезд №060Ш преодолевает его за 04:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 06:16 часов. Всего между Користовка и Коломак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №060Ш отправляется в 02:18 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 02:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Користовка Коломак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.