Find your railway ticket for direction
Izmayil - Dzynilor

Izmayil 2208580 Dzynilor 2208496

Train schedule Izmayil → Dzynilor

Return trains Dzynilor → Izmayil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Izmayil
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Izmayil

23:59

Dzynilor

01:01

01:02

Dist. 54 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Izmayil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dzynilor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Izmayil → Dzynilor

If you need to buy railway ticket Izmayil Dzynilor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Izmayil and Dzynilor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 54 km, and the fastest train №686К arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №686К and it arrives in 01:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Izmayil and Dzynilor. So far the most earliest train is №686К and it departures at 23:59. And the latest one is №686К, it departures at 23:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Izmayil and Dzynilor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Измаил - Дзинилор

Измаил 2208580 Дзинилор 2208496

Расписание поездов Измаил → Дзинилор

Смотреть обратно Дзинилор → Измаил

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Измаил
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Измаил

23:59

Дзинилор

01:01

01:02

Раст. 54 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Измаил

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дзинилор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Измаил → Дзинилор

Чтобы купить жд билет Измаил Дзинилор онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Измаил Дзинилор, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 54 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686К преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686К - проходит за 01:02 часов. Всего между Измаил и Дзинилор курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686К отправляется в 23:59 утра, а самый поздний - №686К в 23:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Измаил Дзинилор открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.