Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopani - Strokovy

Kopani 2208539 Strokovy 2209518

Train schedule Kopani → Strokovy

Return trains Strokovy → Kopani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopani

16:52

Strokovy

18:02

01:10

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Strokovy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopani → Strokovy

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopani Strokovy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopani and Strokovy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 46 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 01:10 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 01:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kopani and Strokovy. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 16:52. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 16:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopani and Strokovy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копани - Срочный

Копани 2208539 Срочный 2209518

Расписание поездов Копани → Срочный

Смотреть обратно Срочный → Копани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копани

16:52

Срочный

18:02

01:10

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Срочный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копани → Срочный

Чтобы купить жд билет Копани Срочный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копани Срочный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 46 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 01:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 01:10 часов. Всего между Копани и Срочный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 16:52 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 16:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копани Срочный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.