Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopani - Korystivka

Kopani 2208539 Korystivka 2208630

Train schedule Kopani → Korystivka

Return trains Korystivka → Kopani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kopani

16:26

Korystivka

02:27

10:01

Dist. 418 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopani → Korystivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopani Korystivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopani and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 418 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 10:01 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 10:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kopani and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 16:26. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 16:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopani and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копани - Користовка

Копани 2208539 Користовка 2208630

Расписание поездов Копани → Користовка

Смотреть обратно Користовка → Копани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Копани

16:26

Користовка

02:27

10:01

Раст. 418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копани → Користовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Копани Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копани Користовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 418 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 10:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 10:01 часов. Всего между Копани и Користовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 16:26 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 16:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копани Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.