Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopani - Mykolayv Pas

Kopani 2208539 Mykolayv Pas 2208536

Train schedule Kopani → Mykolayv Pas

Return trains Mykolayv Pas → Kopani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kopani

16:26

Mykolayv Pas

16:53

00:27

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopani

08:00

Mykolayv Pas

08:29

00:29

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopani → Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopani Mykolayv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopani and Mykolayv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 00:27 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopani and Mykolayv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 08:00. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 16:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopani and Mykolayv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копани - Николаев Пасс

Копани 2208539 Николаев Пасс 2208536

Расписание поездов Копани → Николаев Пасс

Смотреть обратно Николаев Пасс → Копани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Копани

16:26

Николаев Пасс

16:53

00:27

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копани

08:00

Николаев Пасс

08:29

00:29

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копани → Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Копани Николаев Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копани Николаев Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 00:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Копани и Николаев Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 08:00 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 16:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копани Николаев Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.