Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopani - Snihurivka

Kopani 2208539 Snihurivka 2208526

Train schedule Kopani → Snihurivka

Return trains Snihurivka → Kopani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopani

16:52

Snihurivka

18:42

01:50

Dist. 79 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kopani

16:26

Snihurivka

18:12

01:46

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopani → Snihurivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopani Snihurivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopani and Snihurivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 83 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 01:46 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 01:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopani and Snihurivka. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 16:26. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 16:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopani and Snihurivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копани - Снигиревка

Копани 2208539 Снигиревка 2208526

Расписание поездов Копани → Снигиревка

Смотреть обратно Снигиревка → Копани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копани

16:52

Снигиревка

18:42

01:50

Раст. 79 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Копани

16:26

Снигиревка

18:12

01:46

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копани → Снигиревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Копани Снигиревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копани Снигиревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 83 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 01:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 01:50 часов. Всего между Копани и Снигиревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 16:26 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 16:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копани Снигиревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.