Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopani - Kalinindorf

Kopani 2208539 Kalinindorf 2208524

Train schedule Kopani → Kalinindorf

Return trains Kalinindorf → Kopani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopani

16:52

Kalinindorf

19:23

02:31

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kopani

16:26

Kalinindorf

18:43

02:17

Dist. 103 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinindorf

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopani → Kalinindorf

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopani Kalinindorf online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopani and Kalinindorf we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 103 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 02:17 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 02:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopani and Kalinindorf. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 16:26. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 16:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopani and Kalinindorf starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копани - Калининдорф

Копани 2208539 Калининдорф 2208524

Расписание поездов Копани → Калининдорф

Смотреть обратно Калининдорф → Копани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копани

16:52

Калининдорф

19:23

02:31

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Копани

16:26

Калининдорф

18:43

02:17

Раст. 103 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калининдорф

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копани → Калининдорф

Чтобы купить жд билет Копани Калининдорф онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копани Калининдорф, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 02:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 02:31 часов. Всего между Копани и Калининдорф курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 16:26 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 16:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копани Калининдорф открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.