Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopani - Bila Krynytsya

Kopani 2208539 Bila Krynytsya 2208521

Train schedule Kopani → Bila Krynytsya

Return trains Bila Krynytsya → Kopani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopani

16:52

Bila Krynytsya

20:06

03:14

Dist. 129 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kopani

16:26

Bila Krynytsya

19:29

03:03

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bila Krynytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopani → Bila Krynytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopani Bila Krynytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopani and Bila Krynytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 133 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 03:03 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 03:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopani and Bila Krynytsya. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 16:26. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 16:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopani and Bila Krynytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копани - Белая Криница

Копани 2208539 Белая Криница 2208521

Расписание поездов Копани → Белая Криница

Смотреть обратно Белая Криница → Копани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копани

16:52

Белая Криница

20:06

03:14

Раст. 129 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Копани

16:26

Белая Криница

19:29

03:03

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белая Криница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копани → Белая Криница

Чтобы купить жд билет Копани Белая Криница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копани Белая Криница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 133 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 03:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 03:14 часов. Всего между Копани и Белая Криница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 16:26 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 16:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копани Белая Криница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.