Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopani - Blakytne

Kopani 2208539 Blakytne 2208519

Train schedule Kopani → Blakytne

Return trains Blakytne → Kopani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopani

16:52

Blakytne

20:36

03:44

Dist. 150 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kopani

16:26

Blakytne

19:55

03:29

Dist. 154 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Blakytne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopani → Blakytne

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopani Blakytne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopani and Blakytne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 154 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 03:29 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 03:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopani and Blakytne. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 16:26. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 16:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopani and Blakytne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копани - Блакитное

Копани 2208539 Блакитное 2208519

Расписание поездов Копани → Блакитное

Смотреть обратно Блакитное → Копани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копани

16:52

Блакитное

20:36

03:44

Раст. 150 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Копани

16:26

Блакитное

19:55

03:29

Раст. 154 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Блакитное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копани → Блакитное

Чтобы купить жд билет Копани Блакитное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копани Блакитное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 154 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 03:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 03:44 часов. Всего между Копани и Блакитное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 16:26 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 16:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копани Блакитное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.