Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopani - Dubky Rzd

Kopani 2208539 Dubky Rzd 2208102

Train schedule Kopani → Dubky Rzd

Return trains Dubky Rzd → Kopani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopani

16:52

Dubky Rzd

21:07

04:15

Dist. 173 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kopani

16:26

Dubky Rzd

20:31

04:05

Dist. 177 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubky Rzd

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopani → Dubky Rzd

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopani Dubky Rzd online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopani and Dubky Rzd we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 177 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 04:05 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 04:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kopani and Dubky Rzd. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 16:26. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 16:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopani and Dubky Rzd starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копани - Дубки Рзд

Копани 2208539 Дубки Рзд 2208102

Расписание поездов Копани → Дубки Рзд

Смотреть обратно Дубки Рзд → Копани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копани

16:52

Дубки Рзд

21:07

04:15

Раст. 173 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Копани

16:26

Дубки Рзд

20:31

04:05

Раст. 177 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубки Рзд

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копани → Дубки Рзд

Чтобы купить жд билет Копани Дубки Рзд онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копани Дубки Рзд, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 177 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 04:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 04:15 часов. Всего между Копани и Дубки Рзд курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 16:26 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 16:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копани Дубки Рзд открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.