Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopani - Kryukiv Na Dnipri

Kopani 2208539 Kryukiv Na Dnipri 2204597

Train schedule Kopani → Kryukiv Na Dnipri

Return trains Kryukiv Na Dnipri → Kopani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kopani

16:26

Kryukiv Na Dnipri

03:39

11:13

Dist. 473 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryukiv Na Dnipri

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopani → Kryukiv Na Dnipri

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopani Kryukiv Na Dnipri online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopani and Kryukiv Na Dnipri we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 473 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 11:13 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 11:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kopani and Kryukiv Na Dnipri. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 16:26. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 16:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopani and Kryukiv Na Dnipri starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копани - Крюков На Днепре

Копани 2208539 Крюков На Днепре 2204597

Расписание поездов Копани → Крюков На Днепре

Смотреть обратно Крюков На Днепре → Копани

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Копани

16:26

Крюков На Днепре

03:39

11:13

Раст. 473 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крюков На Днепре

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копани → Крюков На Днепре

Чтобы купить жд билет Копани Крюков На Днепре онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копани Крюков На Днепре, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 473 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 11:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 11:13 часов. Всего между Копани и Крюков На Днепре курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 16:26 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 16:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копани Крюков На Днепре открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.