Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas - Kopani

Mykolayv Pas 2208536 Kopani 2208539

Train schedule Mykolayv Pas → Kopani

Return trains Kopani → Mykolayv Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykolayv Pas

16:13

Kopani

16:51

00:38

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mykolayv Pas

12:47

Kopani

13:13

00:26

Dist. 25 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykolayv Pas → Kopani

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Kopani online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Kopani we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 25 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 00:26 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Kopani. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 12:47. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 16:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Kopani starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс - Копани

Николаев Пасс 2208536 Копани 2208539

Расписание поездов Николаев Пасс → Копани

Смотреть обратно Копани → Николаев Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Николаев Пасс

16:13

Копани

16:51

00:38

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Николаев Пасс

12:47

Копани

13:13

00:26

Раст. 25 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Николаев Пасс → Копани

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Копани онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс Копани, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 25 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 00:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Николаев Пасс и Копани курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 12:47 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 16:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Копани открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.