Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas - Blakytne

Mykolayv Pas 2208536 Blakytne 2208519

Train schedule Mykolayv Pas → Blakytne

Return trains Blakytne → Mykolayv Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykolayv Pas

16:13

Blakytne

20:36

04:23

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mykolayv Pas

17:13

Blakytne

19:55

02:42

Dist. 129 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Blakytne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykolayv Pas → Blakytne

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Blakytne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Blakytne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 129 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 02:42 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 04:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Blakytne. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 16:13. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 17:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Blakytne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс - Блакитное

Николаев Пасс 2208536 Блакитное 2208519

Расписание поездов Николаев Пасс → Блакитное

Смотреть обратно Блакитное → Николаев Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Николаев Пасс

16:13

Блакитное

20:36

04:23

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Николаев Пасс

17:13

Блакитное

19:55

02:42

Раст. 129 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Блакитное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Николаев Пасс → Блакитное

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Блакитное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс Блакитное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 129 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 02:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 04:23 часов. Всего между Николаев Пасс и Блакитное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 16:13 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 17:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Блакитное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.