Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas - Vapnyarka

Mykolayv Pas 2208536 Vapnyarka 2208430

Train schedule Mykolayv Pas → Vapnyarka

Return trains Vapnyarka → Mykolayv Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykolayv Pas





Dist. 538 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vapnyarka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykolayv Pas → Vapnyarka

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Vapnyarka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Vapnyarka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 538 km, and the fastest train №131Ш arrives in 09:45 hours. The slowest train is №131Ш and it arrives in 09:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Vapnyarka. So far the most earliest train is №131Ш and it departures at 20:20. And the latest one is №131Ш, it departures at 20:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Vapnyarka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс - Вапнярка

Николаев Пасс 2208536 Вапнярка 2208430

Расписание поездов Николаев Пасс → Вапнярка

Смотреть обратно Вапнярка → Николаев Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
131Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Николаев Пасс

20:20

Вапнярка

06:05

09:45

Раст. 538 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вапнярка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Николаев Пасс → Вапнярка

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Вапнярка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс Вапнярка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 538 км, и самый быстрый поезд №131Ш преодолевает его за 09:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №131Ш - проходит за 09:45 часов. Всего между Николаев Пасс и Вапнярка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №131Ш отправляется в 20:20 утра, а самый поздний - №131Ш в 20:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Вапнярка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.