Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas - Drabove-Baryatynske

Mykolayv Pas 2208536 Drabove-Baryatynske 2208336

Train schedule Mykolayv Pas → Drabove-Baryatynske

Return trains Drabove-Baryatynske → Mykolayv Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykolayv Pas

11:20

Drabove-Baryatynske

19:47

08:27

Dist. 425 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drabove-Baryatynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykolayv Pas → Drabove-Baryatynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Drabove-Baryatynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Drabove-Baryatynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 425 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 08:27 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 08:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Drabove-Baryatynske. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 11:20. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 11:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Drabove-Baryatynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс Драбово-Барятинская

Посмотреть обратное направление Драбово-Барятинская Николаев Пасс
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Пожалуйста, попробуйте поиск по соседним датам:
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов
Поездов:
Нет поездов

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

062Ш Николаев ПассМосква Киевская

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 062Ш Николаев Пасс - Москва Киевская
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

11:05

08:39

время в пути

11:12

Николаев Пасс Москва Киевская

Маршрут поезда 062Ш

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Драбово-Барятинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс Драбово-Барятинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 425 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 8:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 8:39 часов. Всего между Николаев Пасс и Драбово-Барятинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 11:05 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 11:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Драбово-Барятинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.