Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas - Dubky Rzd

Mykolayv Pas 2208536 Dubky Rzd 2208102

Train schedule Mykolayv Pas → Dubky Rzd

Return trains Dubky Rzd → Mykolayv Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mykolayv Pas

16:13

Dubky Rzd

21:07

04:54

Dist. 198 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mykolayv Pas

17:13

Dubky Rzd

20:31

03:18

Dist. 152 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubky Rzd

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykolayv Pas → Dubky Rzd

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Dubky Rzd online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Dubky Rzd we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 152 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 03:18 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 04:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Dubky Rzd. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 16:13. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 17:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Dubky Rzd starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс - Дубки Рзд

Николаев Пасс 2208536 Дубки Рзд 2208102

Расписание поездов Николаев Пасс → Дубки Рзд

Смотреть обратно Дубки Рзд → Николаев Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Николаев Пасс

16:13

Дубки Рзд

21:07

04:54

Раст. 198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Николаев Пасс

17:13

Дубки Рзд

20:31

03:18

Раст. 152 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубки Рзд

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Николаев Пасс → Дубки Рзд

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Дубки Рзд онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс Дубки Рзд, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 152 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 03:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 04:54 часов. Всего между Николаев Пасс и Дубки Рзд курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 16:13 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 17:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Дубки Рзд открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.