Find your railway ticket for direction
Mykolayv Pas - Potoky

Mykolayv Pas 2208536 Potoky 2204603

Train schedule Mykolayv Pas → Potoky

Return trains Potoky → Mykolayv Pas

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mykolayv Pas

17:13

Potoky

04:58

11:45

Dist. 468 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Potoky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mykolayv Pas → Potoky

If you need to buy railway ticket Mykolayv Pas Potoky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mykolayv Pas and Potoky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 468 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 11:45 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 11:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mykolayv Pas and Potoky. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 17:13. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 17:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mykolayv Pas and Potoky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Николаев Пасс - Потоки

Николаев Пасс 2208536 Потоки 2204603

Расписание поездов Николаев Пасс → Потоки

Смотреть обратно Потоки → Николаев Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Николаев Пасс

17:13

Потоки

04:58

11:45

Раст. 468 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Потоки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Николаев Пасс → Потоки

Чтобы купить жд билет Николаев Пасс Потоки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Николаев Пасс Потоки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 468 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 11:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 11:45 часов. Всего между Николаев Пасс и Потоки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 17:13 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 17:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Николаев Пасс Потоки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.