Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivano-Kopyne - Matrosivka

Ivano-Kopyne 2208535 Matrosivka 2208534

Train schedule Ivano-Kopyne → Matrosivka

Return trains Matrosivka → Ivano-Kopyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivano-Kopyne

22:49

Matrosivka

23:11

00:22

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivano-Kopyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Matrosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivano-Kopyne → Matrosivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivano-Kopyne Matrosivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivano-Kopyne and Matrosivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 26 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 00:22 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ivano-Kopyne and Matrosivka. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 22:49. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivano-Kopyne and Matrosivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивано-Копино - Матросовка

Ивано-Копино 2208535 Матросовка 2208534

Расписание поездов Ивано-Копино → Матросовка

Смотреть обратно Матросовка → Ивано-Копино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивано-Копино

22:49

Матросовка

23:11

00:22

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивано-Копино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Матросовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивано-Копино → Матросовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивано-Копино Матросовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивано-Копино Матросовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 26 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 00:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Ивано-Копино и Матросовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 22:49 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 22:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивано-Копино Матросовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.