Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivano-Kopyne - Yasna Zorya

Ivano-Kopyne 2208535 Yasna Zorya 2208514

Train schedule Ivano-Kopyne → Yasna Zorya

Return trains Yasna Zorya → Ivano-Kopyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivano-Kopyne

02:48

Yasna Zorya

07:01

04:13

Dist. 160 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivano-Kopyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yasna Zorya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivano-Kopyne → Yasna Zorya

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivano-Kopyne Yasna Zorya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivano-Kopyne and Yasna Zorya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 160 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 04:13 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 04:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ivano-Kopyne and Yasna Zorya. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 02:48. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 02:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivano-Kopyne and Yasna Zorya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивано-Копино - Ясная Заря

Ивано-Копино 2208535 Ясная Заря 2208514

Расписание поездов Ивано-Копино → Ясная Заря

Смотреть обратно Ясная Заря → Ивано-Копино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивано-Копино

02:48

Ясная Заря

07:01

04:13

Раст. 160 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивано-Копино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ясная Заря

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивано-Копино → Ясная Заря

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивано-Копино Ясная Заря онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивано-Копино Ясная Заря, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 160 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 04:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 04:13 часов. Всего между Ивано-Копино и Ясная Заря курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 02:48 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 02:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивано-Копино Ясная Заря открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.