Find your railway ticket for direction
Matrosivka - Balovne

Matrosivka 2208534 Balovne 2208512

Train schedule Matrosivka → Balovne

Return trains Balovne → Matrosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Matrosivka

02:24

Balovne

06:36

04:12

Dist. 165 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Matrosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balovne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Matrosivka → Balovne

If you need to buy railway ticket Matrosivka Balovne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Matrosivka and Balovne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 165 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 04:12 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 04:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Matrosivka and Balovne. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 02:24. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 02:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Matrosivka and Balovne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Матросовка - Баловное

Матросовка 2208534 Баловное 2208512

Расписание поездов Матросовка → Баловное

Смотреть обратно Баловное → Матросовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Матросовка

02:24

Баловное

06:36

04:12

Раст. 165 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Матросовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Баловное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Матросовка → Баловное

Чтобы купить жд билет Матросовка Баловное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Матросовка Баловное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 165 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 04:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 04:12 часов. Всего между Матросовка и Баловное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 02:24 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 02:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Матросовка Баловное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.