Find your railway ticket for direction
Matrosivka - Raukhivka 1

Matrosivka 2208534 Raukhivka 1 2208461

Train schedule Matrosivka → Raukhivka 1

Return trains Raukhivka 1 → Matrosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Matrosivka

02:24

Raukhivka 1

09:04

06:40

Dist. 276 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Matrosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Raukhivka 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Matrosivka → Raukhivka 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Matrosivka Raukhivka 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Matrosivka and Raukhivka 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 276 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 06:40 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 06:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Matrosivka and Raukhivka 1. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 02:24. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 02:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Matrosivka and Raukhivka 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Матросовка - Рауховка 1

Матросовка 2208534 Рауховка 1 2208461

Расписание поездов Матросовка → Рауховка 1

Смотреть обратно Рауховка 1 → Матросовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Матросовка

02:24

Рауховка 1

09:04

06:40

Раст. 276 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Матросовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рауховка 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Матросовка → Рауховка 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Матросовка Рауховка 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Матросовка Рауховка 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 276 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 06:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 06:40 часов. Всего между Матросовка и Рауховка 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 02:24 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 02:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Матросовка Рауховка 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.