Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozatska - Kherson

Kozatska 2208533 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Kozatska → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Kozatska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozatska

01:58

Kherson

03:52

01:54

Dist. 107 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozatska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozatska → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozatska Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozatska and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 107 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 01:54 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 01:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozatska and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 01:58. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 01:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozatska and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казацкая - Херсон

Казацкая 2208533 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Казацкая → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Казацкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казацкая

01:58

Херсон

03:52

01:54

Раст. 107 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казацкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казацкая → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Казацкая Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казацкая Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 107 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 01:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 01:54 часов. Всего между Казацкая и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 01:58 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 01:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казацкая Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.