Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozatska - Sirohozy

Kozatska 2208533 Sirohozy 2208528

Train schedule Kozatska → Sirohozy

Return trains Sirohozy → Kozatska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozatska

23:29

Sirohozy

01:45

02:16

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozatska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sirohozy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozatska → Sirohozy

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozatska Sirohozy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozatska and Sirohozy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 85 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 02:16 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 02:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kozatska and Sirohozy. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 23:29. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 23:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozatska and Sirohozy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казацкая - Серогозы

Казацкая 2208533 Серогозы 2208528

Расписание поездов Казацкая → Серогозы

Смотреть обратно Серогозы → Казацкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казацкая

23:29

Серогозы

01:45

02:16

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казацкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Серогозы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казацкая → Серогозы

Чтобы купить жд билет Казацкая Серогозы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казацкая Серогозы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 85 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 02:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 02:16 часов. Всего между Казацкая и Серогозы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 23:29 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 23:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казацкая Серогозы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.