Find your railway ticket for direction
Kakhovka - Balovne

Kakhovka 2208532 Balovne 2208512

Train schedule Kakhovka → Balovne

Return trains Balovne → Kakhovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kakhovka

01:42

Balovne

06:36

04:54

Dist. 198 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kakhovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balovne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kakhovka → Balovne

If you need to buy railway ticket Kakhovka Balovne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kakhovka and Balovne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 198 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 04:54 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 04:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kakhovka and Balovne. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 01:42. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 01:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kakhovka and Balovne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каховка - Баловное

Каховка 2208532 Баловное 2208512

Расписание поездов Каховка → Баловное

Смотреть обратно Баловное → Каховка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каховка

01:42

Баловное

06:36

04:54

Раст. 198 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каховка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Баловное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каховка → Баловное

Чтобы купить жд билет Каховка Баловное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каховка Баловное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 198 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 04:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 04:54 часов. Всего между Каховка и Баловное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 01:42 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 01:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каховка Баловное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.