Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Pidvolochysk

Kherson 2208530 Pidvolochysk 2218260

Train schedule Kherson → Pidvolochysk

Return trains Pidvolochysk → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

12:44

Pidvolochysk

05:07

16:23

Dist. 946 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Pidvolochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Pidvolochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Pidvolochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 946 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 16:23 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 16:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kherson and Pidvolochysk. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 12:44. And the latest one is №109Ш, it departures at 12:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Pidvolochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Подволочиск

Херсон 2208530 Подволочиск 2218260

Расписание поездов Херсон → Подволочиск

Смотреть обратно Подволочиск → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

12:44

Подволочиск

05:07

16:23

Раст. 946 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Подволочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Подволочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Подволочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 946 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 16:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 16:23 часов. Всего между Херсон и Подволочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 12:44 утра, а самый поздний - №109Ш в 12:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Подволочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.