Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Tymkovo

Kherson 2208530 Tymkovo 2208744

Train schedule Kherson → Tymkovo

Return trains Tymkovo → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kherson

15:48

Tymkovo

23:10

07:22

Dist. 318 km
Show route
Hide route
102Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kherson
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kherson

18:48

Tymkovo

00:24

05:36

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tymkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Tymkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Tymkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Tymkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 254 km, and the fastest train №102Ш arrives in 05:36 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 07:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kherson and Tymkovo. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 15:48. And the latest one is №102Ш, it departures at 18:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Tymkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Тимково

Херсон 2208530 Тимково 2208744

Расписание поездов Херсон → Тимково

Смотреть обратно Тимково → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Херсон

15:48

Тимково

23:10

07:22

Раст. 318 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Херсон
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Херсон

18:48

Тимково

00:24

05:36

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Тимково

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Тимково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Тимково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №102Ш преодолевает его за 05:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 07:22 часов. Всего между Херсон и Тимково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 15:48 утра, а самый поздний - №102Ш в 18:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Тимково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.