Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Kopani

Kherson 2208530 Kopani 2208539

Train schedule Kherson → Kopani

Return trains Kopani → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kherson

15:48

Kopani

16:21

00:33

Dist. 30 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

07:16

Kopani

07:58

00:42

Dist. 30 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Kopani

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Kopani online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Kopani we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 30 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 00:33 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 00:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kherson and Kopani. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 07:16. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 15:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Kopani starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Копани

Херсон 2208530 Копани 2208539

Расписание поездов Херсон → Копани

Смотреть обратно Копани → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Херсон

15:48

Копани

16:21

00:33

Раст. 30 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

07:16

Копани

07:58

00:42

Раст. 30 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Копани

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Копани онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Копани, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 30 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 00:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 00:42 часов. Всего между Херсон и Копани курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 07:16 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 15:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Копани открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.