Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Halahanivka

Kherson 2208530 Halahanivka 2208527

Train schedule Kherson → Halahanivka

Return trains Halahanivka → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

21:43

Halahanivka

22:17

00:34

Dist. 37 km
Show route
Hide route
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

17:36

Halahanivka

18:26

00:50

Dist. 37 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Halahanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Halahanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Halahanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Halahanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 37 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 00:34 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 00:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kherson and Halahanivka. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 17:36. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 21:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Halahanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Галагановка

Херсон 2208530 Галагановка 2208527

Расписание поездов Херсон → Галагановка

Смотреть обратно Галагановка → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

21:43

Галагановка

22:17

00:34

Раст. 37 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

17:36

Галагановка

18:26

00:50

Раст. 37 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Галагановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Галагановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Галагановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Галагановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 37 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 00:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 00:50 часов. Всего между Херсон и Галагановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 17:36 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 21:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Галагановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.