Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Kalinindorf

Kherson 2208530 Kalinindorf 2208524

Train schedule Kherson → Kalinindorf

Return trains Kalinindorf → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

17:36

Kalinindorf

19:23

01:47

Dist. 69 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kherson

15:48

Kalinindorf

18:43

02:55

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalinindorf

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Kalinindorf

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Kalinindorf online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Kalinindorf we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 133 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 02:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kherson and Kalinindorf. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 15:48. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 17:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Kalinindorf starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Калининдорф

Херсон 2208530 Калининдорф 2208524

Расписание поездов Херсон → Калининдорф

Смотреть обратно Калининдорф → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

17:36

Калининдорф

19:23

01:47

Раст. 69 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Херсон

15:48

Калининдорф

18:43

02:55

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калининдорф

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Калининдорф

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Калининдорф онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Калининдорф, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 133 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 02:55 часов. Всего между Херсон и Калининдорф курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 15:48 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 17:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Калининдорф открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.