Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Blakytne

Kherson 2208530 Blakytne 2208519

Train schedule Kherson → Blakytne

Return trains Blakytne → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

17:36

Blakytne

20:36

03:00

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kherson

15:48

Blakytne

19:55

04:07

Dist. 184 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Blakytne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Blakytne

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Blakytne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Blakytne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 184 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 03:00 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 04:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kherson and Blakytne. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 15:48. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 17:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Blakytne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Блакитное

Херсон 2208530 Блакитное 2208519

Расписание поездов Херсон → Блакитное

Смотреть обратно Блакитное → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

17:36

Блакитное

20:36

03:00

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Херсон

15:48

Блакитное

19:55

04:07

Раст. 184 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Блакитное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Блакитное

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Блакитное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Блакитное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 184 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 03:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 04:07 часов. Всего между Херсон и Блакитное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 15:48 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 17:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Блакитное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.