Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Berezivka

Kherson 2208530 Berezivka 2208473

Train schedule Kherson → Berezivka

Return trains Berezivka → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

04:22

Berezivka

08:46

04:24

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route
131Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

18:48

Berezivka

23:00

04:12

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berezivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Berezivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Berezivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Berezivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 175 km, and the fastest train №131Ш arrives in 04:12 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 04:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kherson and Berezivka. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 04:22. And the latest one is №131Ш, it departures at 18:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Berezivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Березовка

Херсон 2208530 Березовка 2208473

Расписание поездов Херсон → Березовка

Смотреть обратно Березовка → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

04:22

Березовка

08:46

04:24

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
131Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

18:48

Березовка

23:00

04:12

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Березовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Березовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Березовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Березовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 175 км, и самый быстрый поезд №131Ш преодолевает его за 04:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 04:24 часов. Всего между Херсон и Березовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 04:22 утра, а самый поздний - №131Ш в 18:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Березовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.