Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Kotovsk

Kherson 2208530 Kotovsk 2208450

Train schedule Kherson → Kotovsk

Return trains Kotovsk → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
131Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Khmelnytsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

18:48

Kotovsk

03:47

08:59

Dist. 475 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Kotovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Kotovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Kotovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 475 km, and the fastest train №131Ш arrives in 08:59 hours. The slowest train is №131Ш and it arrives in 08:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kherson and Kotovsk. So far the most earliest train is №131Ш and it departures at 18:48. And the latest one is №131Ш, it departures at 18:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Kotovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Котовск

Херсон 2208530 Котовск 2208450

Расписание поездов Херсон → Котовск

Смотреть обратно Котовск → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
131Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Хмельницкий
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

18:48

Котовск

03:47

08:59

Раст. 475 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Котовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Котовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Котовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 475 км, и самый быстрый поезд №131Ш преодолевает его за 08:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №131Ш - проходит за 08:59 часов. Всего между Херсон и Котовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №131Ш отправляется в 18:48 утра, а самый поздний - №131Ш в 18:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Котовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.