Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Kutsivka

Kherson 2208530 Kutsivka 2208415

Train schedule Kherson → Kutsivka

Return trains Kutsivka → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kherson

15:48

Kutsivka

00:15

08:27

Dist. 350 km
Show route
Hide route
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

12:44

Kutsivka

17:12

04:28

Dist. 226 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Kutsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 226 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 04:28 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 08:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kherson and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 12:44. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 15:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Куцовка

Херсон 2208530 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Херсон → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Херсон

15:48

Куцовка

00:15

08:27

Раст. 350 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

12:44

Куцовка

17:12

04:28

Раст. 226 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 226 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 04:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 08:27 часов. Всего между Херсон и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 12:44 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 15:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.