Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Starosillya

Kherson 2208530 Starosillya 2208317

Train schedule Kherson → Starosillya

Return trains Starosillya → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

17:36

Starosillya

20:28

02:52

Dist. 114 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Starosillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Starosillya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Starosillya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Starosillya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 114 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 02:52 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 02:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kherson and Starosillya. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 17:36. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 17:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Starosillya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Староселье

Херсон 2208530 Староселье 2208317

Расписание поездов Херсон → Староселье

Смотреть обратно Староселье → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

17:36

Староселье

20:28

02:52

Раст. 114 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Староселье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Староселье

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Староселье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Староселье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 114 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 02:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 02:52 часов. Всего между Херсон и Староселье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 17:36 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 17:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Староселье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.