Find your railway ticket for direction
Kherson - Dubky Rzd

Kherson 2208530 Dubky Rzd 2208102

Train schedule Kherson → Dubky Rzd

Return trains Dubky Rzd → Kherson

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kherson

17:36

Dubky Rzd

21:07

03:31

Dist. 143 km
Show route
Hide route
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kherson

15:48

Dubky Rzd

20:31

04:43

Dist. 207 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dubky Rzd

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kherson → Dubky Rzd

If you need to buy railway ticket Kherson Dubky Rzd online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kherson and Dubky Rzd we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 207 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 03:31 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 04:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kherson and Dubky Rzd. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 15:48. And the latest one is №870Ш, it departures at 17:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kherson and Dubky Rzd starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Херсон - Дубки Рзд

Херсон 2208530 Дубки Рзд 2208102

Расписание поездов Херсон → Дубки Рзд

Смотреть обратно Дубки Рзд → Херсон

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Херсон

17:36

Дубки Рзд

21:07

03:31

Раст. 143 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Херсон

15:48

Дубки Рзд

20:31

04:43

Раст. 207 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубки Рзд

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Херсон → Дубки Рзд

Чтобы купить жд билет Херсон Дубки Рзд онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Херсон Дубки Рзд, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 207 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 03:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 04:43 часов. Всего между Херсон и Дубки Рзд курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 15:48 утра, а самый поздний - №870Ш в 17:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Херсон Дубки Рзд открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.