Find your railway ticket for direction
Halahanivka - Apostolove

Halahanivka 2208527 Apostolove 2210830

Train schedule Halahanivka → Apostolove

Return trains Apostolove → Halahanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halahanivka

22:19

Apostolove

10:13

11:54

Dist. 465 km
Show route
Hide route
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halahanivka

18:28

Apostolove

21:24

02:56

Dist. 118 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halahanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apostolove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halahanivka → Apostolove

If you need to buy railway ticket Halahanivka Apostolove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halahanivka and Apostolove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 118 km, and the fastest train №870Ш arrives in 02:56 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 11:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Halahanivka and Apostolove. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 18:28. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 22:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halahanivka and Apostolove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галагановка - Апостолово

Галагановка 2208527 Апостолово 2210830

Расписание поездов Галагановка → Апостолово

Смотреть обратно Апостолово → Галагановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галагановка

22:19

Апостолово

10:13

11:54

Раст. 465 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галагановка

18:28

Апостолово

21:24

02:56

Раст. 118 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галагановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Апостолово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галагановка → Апостолово

Чтобы купить жд билет Галагановка Апостолово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галагановка Апостолово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 118 км, и самый быстрый поезд №870Ш преодолевает его за 02:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 11:54 часов. Всего между Галагановка и Апостолово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 18:28 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 22:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галагановка Апостолово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.