Find your railway ticket for direction
Halahanivka - Kherson

Halahanivka 2208527 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Halahanivka → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Halahanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halahanivka

03:21

Kherson

03:52

00:31

Dist. 37 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halahanivka

06:22

Kherson

07:11

00:49

Dist. 37 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halahanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halahanivka → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Halahanivka Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halahanivka and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 37 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 00:31 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 00:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Halahanivka and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №869Ш, it departures at 06:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halahanivka and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галагановка - Херсон

Галагановка 2208527 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Галагановка → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Галагановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галагановка

03:21

Херсон

03:52

00:31

Раст. 37 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галагановка

06:22

Херсон

07:11

00:49

Раст. 37 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галагановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галагановка → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Галагановка Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галагановка Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 37 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 00:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 00:49 часов. Всего между Галагановка и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №869Ш в 06:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галагановка Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.