Find your railway ticket for direction
Halahanivka - Snihurivka

Halahanivka 2208527 Snihurivka 2208526

Train schedule Halahanivka → Snihurivka

Return trains Snihurivka → Halahanivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halahanivka

22:19

Snihurivka

22:32

00:13

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route
870Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Mykolayv Vantazhny
Apostolove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halahanivka

18:28

Snihurivka

18:42

00:14

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halahanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halahanivka → Snihurivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Halahanivka Snihurivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halahanivka and Snihurivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №870Ш and it arrives in 00:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Halahanivka and Snihurivka. So far the most earliest train is №870Ш and it departures at 18:28. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 22:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halahanivka and Snihurivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галагановка - Снигиревка

Галагановка 2208527 Снигиревка 2208526

Расписание поездов Галагановка → Снигиревка

Смотреть обратно Снигиревка → Галагановка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галагановка

22:19

Снигиревка

22:32

00:13

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
870Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Николаев Грузовой
Апостолово
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галагановка

18:28

Снигиревка

18:42

00:14

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галагановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галагановка → Снигиревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Галагановка Снигиревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галагановка Снигиревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 00:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №870Ш - проходит за 00:14 часов. Всего между Галагановка и Снигиревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №870Ш отправляется в 18:28 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 22:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галагановка Снигиревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.