Find your railway ticket for direction
Snihurivka - Nikopol

Snihurivka 2208526 Nikopol 2210780

Train schedule Snihurivka → Nikopol

Return trains Nikopol → Snihurivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Snihurivka

22:34

Nikopol

08:40

10:06

Dist. 394 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Snihurivka → Nikopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Snihurivka Nikopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Snihurivka and Nikopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 394 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 10:06 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 10:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Snihurivka and Nikopol. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 22:34. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 22:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Snihurivka and Nikopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Снигиревка Никополь

Посмотреть обратное направление Никополь Снигиревка
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

318Ш Одесса-ГлавнаяКривой Рог-Главный

Фирменный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 318Ш Одесса-Главная - Кривой Рог-Главный
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

14:41

09:49

время в пути

10:58

Одесса-Главная Кривой Рог-Главный

Маршрут поезда 318Ш

Чтобы купить жд билет Снигиревка Никополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Снигиревка Никополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 394 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 9:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 9:49 часов. Всего между Снигиревка и Никополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 22:44 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 22:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Снигиревка Никополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.